I Have Something to Share: Will Soprano is Writing for Brainz

Now that it’s official I’m pumped to share that I’ve been accepted as an Executive Contributor for Brainz Magazine – pretty cool, huh? Well, I think so.

Over the next few months I’ll be writing regular articles about mental health, product, and web / dev for the readers over at Brainz. I’ll be sure to share the links here and on LinkedIN so that you can read along.

A little about the magazine…

Brainz Magazine is a fast-growing global digital publication covering Business, Lifestyle, Mindset, Sustainability, and Leadership topics. The editorial teams have a strong understanding of what their readers are interested in, and the magazine reaches over 300,000 people each week, spanning the globe (well, of course it’s spanning the globe.. right?).

Quick Links 👇

How Tech Can Help Fill The Gaps in Mental Health and Addiction Recovery – A researched op-ed covering the modern problem and offering a solution that tech can offer to the space.

Will Soprano on Brainz – Read all of the content that I publish for them.

Leave a Comment